Tel.:+86-21-61811362
Fax: +86-21-61811352
Add:Rm2003-2004,
Building10th,Bao Link-Center, Lane 803 of Shuangcheng Rd , Shanghai , China
Post Code: 200940 E-mail:
info@daittosourcing.com
My status
My status
My status

Contact us

Tel.:+86-21-61811362
Fax: +86-21-61811352
Add:Rm2003-2004,Building10th,BaoLink-Center,Lane 803 of Shuangcheng Rd , Shanghai , China
Post Code: 200940
E-mail: info@daittosourcing.com

队伍

     德托全球采购服务有限公司是一个专注于供应链和采购管理服务的全球公司。同时,由于个人翻译服务和风险投资,天使投资等行业在中国有一个高速发展的态势,基于此,我们也提供全程的高端服务。德托全球采购服务有限公司用专业的服务致力于那些对中国和全球采购战略感兴趣的公司,从而达到减少不必要成本,准时到达目的地,持续改进品质。德托全球采购服务有限公司是一个和广泛合格制造商(DGSS联盟)合作的顶级团队。这个团队现有大量的合作伙伴,涉足不同的产业领域。


 

 

Kinrain Wang
MD, China

Victor Villamizar
MD, USA

Eduard Baulida
MD, Europe 

Abdoljavad Abedi Fard
MD, Iran

kinrain@daittosourcing.com
PH.:+86-2161811362

 victor@daittosourcing.com
PH.: +1-7864191636

eduard@daittosourcing.com
PH.: +34-657133960

 


Abdoljavad@daittosourcing.com 

PH.:  +98-9132214157

 

 

 

 

 

Yikun Lee
MD, China

 

Manry Ma
Logistics
Director, China

 

Hassan
Tech&Quality  
Director, China

 

Maggie Liu
Director, China

 

 


yikun@daittosourcing.com
PH.:+86-21-61811336
 

 

manry@daittosourcing.com
PH.:+86-21- 61811337

Hassan@daittosourcing.com
PH.:+86-21-61811338

Maggie@daittosourcing.com
PH.:+86-21- 61811372

 

 

 

Simon Sahayaraj
MD, India

Nguyen Duc Binh
MD, Vietnam

Adam Gebus
Vice MD, Europe

simon@daittosourcing.com 
PH.:+91-22-25139447

nguyen@daittosourcing.com
PH.:+86-21- 61811337-8228

adam@daittosourcing.com
PH.:+86-2161811362-1223

 

“Our competitive culture and vested interest to succeed represents an unparalleled motivation to make our partners' clients a success – we know if they succeed, we succeed.”

CEO